

HOBBS CITY COMMISSION

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

Marshall R. Newman Commissioner - District 1 Christopher R. Mills Commissioner - District 2

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4

Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Patricia A. Taylor Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

ΝΟΤΙCΕ

City Commission Work Sessions are Available via Livestream at <u>www.hobbsnm.org</u>

Notice is hereby given that the Hobbs City Commission will meet in a work session on *Monday, May 6, 2019, at 4:00 p.m,* in the City Commission Chamber at City Hall, 200 East Broadway, 1st Floor Annex, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

- 1. FY 19-20 Preliminary Budget (Manny Gomez, Acting City Manager; Toby Spears, Finance Director)
 - General Fund Budget
 - Special Revenue Funds
 - Capital Improvement Funds
 - Debt Service Funds
 - Enterprise Funds
 - Trust and Agency Funds

This meeting will be open to the public.